*

Support EIR:R

December Goal:$54.00
Net Balance:$0.00
Below Goal:$54.00
We have reached 0% of our goal!

EIR Menu

EIR Menu

User

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 12, 2017, 04:23:12 am

Login with username, password and session length

Recent

[Yesterday at 01:56:26 pm]

by Bear
[December 10, 2017, 02:17:24 pm]

[December 05, 2017, 01:29:18 pm]

by Bear
[December 04, 2017, 05:49:36 pm]

[December 04, 2017, 01:12:42 pm]

[November 29, 2017, 02:59:51 pm]

by Bear
[November 29, 2017, 09:54:23 am]

[November 29, 2017, 09:52:24 am]

by Bear
[November 29, 2017, 07:20:14 am]

[November 26, 2017, 01:13:54 am]
Mod of the Year Awards

Most Innovative Multiplayer Nominee





Award Recipient




Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]
  Print  
Author Topic: R029 bug and query.  (Read 6890 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #75 on: May 27, 2017, 10:54:20 am »

[WM] BLITZ repair men only have 2 uses after the change it takes 8 repairs to repair a tiger and you can only buy 2 per man unlike the every other doctrine with 6 per repair man. this makes repairing in blitz cost a LOT of MP plz fix

[CW] sappers Repair 25% more is free and more useful then [WM] pio repair 25%faster for double the price.
Logged

they tell me i'm weird i tell them their normal
GrayWolf Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 1621



« Reply #76 on: May 27, 2017, 10:58:11 am »

[WM] BLITZ repair men only have 2 uses after the change it takes 8 repairs to repair a tiger and you can only buy 2 per man unlike the every other doctrine with 6 per repair man. this makes repairing in blitz cost a LOT of MP plz fix

[CW] sappers Repair 25% more is free and more useful then [WM] pio repair 25%faster for double the price.

BUG XDDDDD
Logged

pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #77 on: May 27, 2017, 05:14:45 pm »

BP panther armor cost 100fu now i though we abolished ninja changes this is great this now makes the bp cost more then a fucking tiger or more MP and 30 fuel less then a fucking KT
Logged
pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #78 on: May 28, 2017, 09:31:07 am »

Sabot shot cost fuel for some tanks and cost MP for others?
Logged
pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #79 on: May 28, 2017, 05:43:32 pm »

[PE]APCR "AT HT's can buy APCR"

LATHT can not buy apcr and what other AT ht is there? why not just say 50mm if LATHT is not effected
Logged
ItsDouggernaut Offline
EIR Member
Posts: 76



« Reply #80 on: May 29, 2017, 02:20:52 pm »

Fast air in cw armour doesn't seem to work
Logged
Alpha TIG Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 2878



« Reply #81 on: May 29, 2017, 02:29:10 pm »

Fast air in cw armour doesn't seem to work

Some things seem to conflict in CW Armour, like Gray gets 4 uses from CCT Smoke but I only get 2, it is strange.
Logged

Stop fucking with the mod and doing shit you know you shouldn't do

http://i.imgur.com/Nhr6wfs.png I did shit that I shouldn't do, again...
pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #82 on: June 02, 2017, 05:41:06 pm »

when you buy keep it moving on stuka it dose nothing in game
Logged
tehbloxx4h Offline
EIR Recruit
Posts: 36


« Reply #83 on: June 03, 2017, 04:26:06 am »

when you buy keep it moving on stuka it dose nothing in game

nigga it literally says on the unlock that it does not work on stuka. smh
why the hell would u buy keep it moving on stuka anyway lmao
Logged
pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #84 on: June 03, 2017, 06:30:06 pm »

There's nothing that's says it excludes the Stuka "ht variant's". Why? Well why do I need +5 sight on Stuka obviously devs wanted it to be frount line support/scout unit
Logged
GORKHALI Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 1462



« Reply #85 on: June 06, 2017, 01:18:20 pm »

last game my avre was bugged , didn't have the option to fire shells .

tank shock ability is overlapping the fire button , so i was able to use it only using hotkey
« Last Edit: June 06, 2017, 02:11:56 pm by GORKHALI » Logged

pandaExpress Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 275



« Reply #86 on: June 07, 2017, 09:40:47 am »

panzerwerfer cost 30 POOL plz fix it says 15 in launcher but when i put it in it takes away 30. also they are really bad  they kill nothing even direct hits doesn't even suppress until 3rd rocket
Logged
GORKHALI Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 1462



« Reply #87 on: June 07, 2017, 11:55:23 pm »

panzerwerfer cost 30 POOL plz fix it says 15 in launcher but when i put it in it takes away 30. also they are really bad  they kill nothing even direct hits doesn't even suppress until 3rd rocket
lol where did u getpanzerwerfer from
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

TinyPortal v1.0 beta 4 © Bloc
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.9 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.052 seconds with 41 queries.