*

Support EIR:R

December Goal:$20.00
Net Balance:$0.00
Below Goal:$20.00
We have reached 0% of our goal!

EIR Menu

User

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 14, 2018, 11:22:12 am

Login with username, password and session length

Recent

[Today at 08:22:41 am]

[December 10, 2018, 05:46:57 pm]

[December 10, 2018, 02:11:12 pm]

[December 05, 2018, 04:54:40 am]

[December 04, 2018, 01:35:27 pm]

[December 01, 2018, 09:28:09 am]

[November 29, 2018, 01:21:51 am]

[November 28, 2018, 02:17:34 am]

[November 27, 2018, 01:29:20 pm]

[November 26, 2018, 02:27:12 pm]
Mod of the Year Awards

Most Innovative Multiplayer Nominee





Award Recipient




Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Retire Unit  (Read 5959 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
josuadom Offline
EIR Recruit
Posts: 4


« on: September 22, 2012, 02:14:24 pm »

Hi after a put units in the boxes, if not possible to retire and changes units in the boxes? I can see the option retire unit but after a drag a unit in a box I cant delete of the box or put in the pool again, please help me with this...

Thanks.
Logged
Hicks58 Offline
Development
*
Posts: 5421



« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2012, 02:21:36 pm »

You have to drag the unit on to the delete unit button. A little confusing, I know. It's one of those old EiRR things that they never got around to changing lol.
Logged

I mean I know Obama was the first one in EiR to get a card. and tbfh the Race card is pretty OP. but Romney has the K.K.K., those guys seem to camo anywhere. So OP units from both sides.
At the end of the day, however, stormtroopers finally got the anal invasion with a cactus they have richly deserved for years.
Baine Offline
Steven Spielberg
*
Posts: 3729


« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2012, 02:49:36 pm »

I think they made it a bit more complex because people kept coming to the forums saying they accidently deleted their vet units.
Logged

Smokaz Offline
Honoured Member
*
Posts: 11447



« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2012, 08:45:50 pm »

I keep pulling Shab into the retire player square, but it is giving me a error message: 404 Lithuania retirement requires glue factory. Wtf ?
Logged

SlippedHerTheBigOne: big penis puma
SlippedHerTheBigOne: and i have no repairkits
SlippedHerTheBigOne: ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
chefarzt Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 1948



« Reply #4 on: September 23, 2012, 12:32:44 am »

These Lithuanians stick to you  like flies to shit.
Logged


This community is full of a bunch of mindless idiots with memories like two year olds.

https://www.etsy.com/de/shop/ShitGlitter?ref=l2-shop-header-avatar
I'm not sure what you're so defensive about Tank.
 he makes shab look like a princess giving food to the poor.
Shabtajus Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 2523


The very best player of one of the four factions.

« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2012, 06:35:21 am »

I keep pulling Shab into the retire player square, but it is giving me a error message: 404 Lithuania retirement requires glue factory. Wtf ?

Mad delfinas Liston vs Shab Ali

I will show u delfinas how great i am https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LxLokrATgIw&feature=related
« Last Edit: September 23, 2012, 06:37:55 am by Shabtajus » Logged


I feel like if Smokaz and Shab met up it would be a 50/50 tossup to see which one of them robbed the other first.
Tries to convince people he's a good guy,says things like this. Scumbag Shab.
Robert Sink Offline
EIR Recruit
Posts: 2


« Reply #6 on: December 11, 2012, 03:44:13 am »

I can't retire all my units for some reason, I managed to contain the Units that I want to delete in the holding zone

But when I drag and drop em into the Retire unit box and then click "accept changes" my whole company gets f ucked up after it.

HEELP!

How do you make the units go away forever in the companies tab?
Logged
XIIcorps Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 2624



« Reply #7 on: December 11, 2012, 04:00:02 am »

ATM you can only retire one unit at a time.
So you have to retire then accept changes for each individual unit.
Logged

some of My kids i work with shower me Wink
TheIcelandicManiac Offline
Resident forum troll. Fucked unkn0wns mom
*
Posts: 6319


« Reply #8 on: December 11, 2012, 03:11:40 pm »

Or you can just store all the units you dont want in the holding zone.
Logged

Quote from: Grundwaffe
Soon™
gj icelandic i am proud of u  Smiley
Sometimes its like PQ doesnt carrot all.

Work Harder
aeroblade56 Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 3885


« Reply #9 on: December 11, 2012, 03:15:14 pm »

ahaahah
Logged

You are welcome to your opinion.

You are also welcome to be wrong.
hans Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 3528



« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2012, 01:40:26 am »

i was pulling me somehow in the retire player square and cant get out a here. Maybe i should post that in the technical support forum...
Logged



Also, bad analogy ground, My vegetables never pissed on my ego when I decided they defeated me and gave up on dessert.
_Shodan_ Offline
EIR Recruit
Posts: 7


« Reply #11 on: October 11, 2018, 03:25:48 pm »

Topic moved to EIR Boot Camp.

Feel free to PM me (_Shodan_) If you would like to enquire why this happened.

Many thanks!

-Shodan
Logged

Sometimes British is best Wink
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

TinyPortal v1.0 beta 4 © Bloc
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.9 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.077 seconds with 43 queries.