Account

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 20, 2024, 08:27:29 am

Login with username, password and session length

Resources

Recent posts

[September 06, 2024, 11:58:09 am]

[September 05, 2024, 01:54:13 pm]

[July 16, 2024, 11:30:34 pm]

[June 22, 2024, 06:49:40 am]

[March 08, 2024, 12:13:38 am]

[March 08, 2024, 12:12:54 am]

[March 08, 2024, 12:09:37 am]

[December 30, 2023, 08:00:58 pm]

[February 04, 2023, 11:46:41 am]

[December 25, 2022, 11:36:26 am]
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Scoreboard Lies?  (Read 2830 times)
fallensoldier7 Offline
EIR Veteran

« on: September 27, 2009, 02:11:07 am »

Double armor vs SE + Terror

Look at this (the scoreboard) before you watch the replay.

http://www.mediafire.com/?1tkkqnfwtmm

Now watch the replay:

http://www.mediafire.com/?ie1moe1nm0x
http://www.mediafire.com/?jtzynttiblt

I'm still pretty new to PE but I think I was pulling my weight pretty well in that game.  The hummel probably hurt me the worst.

Idk, maybe other people have different opinions, but I think we outplayed them but we somehow lost by vehicle attrition in the end.

Tips on improving gameplay would be nice.

Mysthalin Offline
Tired King of Stats

« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2009, 02:13:02 am »

Has anyone else noticed that if you add up all your points(infantry, vehicle and building), they don't add up to the total score?

fallensoldier7 Offline
EIR Veteran

« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2009, 02:14:46 am »

Uhh, sure, but this was more about how Struttin practically manhandled them and raped the scoreboard but was unable to give us the win.
Smokaz Offline
Honoured Member

« Reply #3 on: September 27, 2009, 11:01:40 am »

Might be struttin getting all the last hits on their units, but this looks like more than that. Maybe he also vet whored on top of getting all the kills? Did he pull a lot of vehicles or low-vetted infantry off the field?