*

Support EIR:R

September Goal:$20.00
Net Balance:$0.00
Below Goal:$20.00
We have reached 0% of our goal!

EIR Menu

User

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 20, 2019, 06:59:08 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Recent

[September 18, 2019, 01:48:52 pm]

[September 18, 2019, 10:23:23 am]

[September 12, 2019, 02:47:44 am]

[August 30, 2019, 07:31:26 pm]

[August 26, 2019, 11:11:15 am]

by Bear
[August 25, 2019, 04:27:43 am]

[August 24, 2019, 08:11:22 pm]

by Bear
[August 24, 2019, 06:30:17 am]

[August 11, 2019, 12:58:38 pm]

[July 22, 2019, 02:33:21 am]
Mod of the Year Awards

Most Innovative Multiplayer Nominee





Award Recipient




Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: R026 Bugs and Query  (Read 4622 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Tachibana Offline
NotADev
*
Posts: 1234


« on: September 24, 2016, 03:30:20 pm »

Doctrine released in r026 should now be available in launcher. Post and questions or bug reports here.

Please note, the Pak 40 has been disabled temporarily.

Logged

It's like saying "i can understand his concerns that fire breathing dragons live in far away lands"
americans dont dodge wars.
Quote from: Trapfabricator
Literally, The only thing less likely than this is zombie hitler becoming prime minister of israel
TheVolskinator Offline
Administrator / Lead Developer
*
Posts: 3007



« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2016, 09:20:14 pm »

Grease Guns are still not unlocked with the "T2" Assault Equipment; they are still tied to Standard Issue.

EDIT: Has been fixed, presumably by Lothen, in the launcher.
« Last Edit: September 24, 2016, 11:54:11 pm by TheVolskinator » Logged

Quote from: tank130
I want to ensure we have a 100% decision on the process before we do the wipe.
If not, then I wipe, then someone gets something they shouldn't, then it gets abused, then the shit hits the fan and then I ban shab.

PIE (Pertinent Info (for) EiR), incl. Zoomout Mod - updated 14 Apr. 2019

Forum Rules & Guidelines
Tachibana Offline
NotADev
*
Posts: 1234


« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2016, 11:54:39 am »

Clarification on infrarot.

If you select the infrarot doctrine, the reduced scatter will apply to all effected units for free. However, in order to get the accuracy bonus, you will have to pay for that via the infrarot upgrade.
Logged
XIIcorps Offline
Donator
*
Posts: 2624



« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2016, 11:36:16 pm »

Where are the M777A2's ? Game needs more arty.
Logged

some of My kids i work with shower me Wink
TheVolskinator Offline
Administrator / Lead Developer
*
Posts: 3007



« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2016, 06:01:15 am »

Step 1: Select Priest
Step 2: Use imagination
Step 3: Huh
Step 4: DL and play Modern Combat mod and hope they add the M777.
Logged
Tachibana Offline
NotADev
*
Posts: 1234


« Reply #5 on: October 14, 2016, 02:04:16 pm »

Not enough priest coys tbh. LET IT RAIN AIRBURST.
Logged
TheVolskinator Offline
Administrator / Lead Developer
*
Posts: 3007



« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2016, 11:50:13 pm »

I noticed that at least one of my one-man Rifleman squads (equipped with a single zook) didn't continue to use said zook during a 3v3 today (the weapon hadn't been dropped, either). If anyone notices the same issue (low-man Rifle squads not using equipped slot item weapons like BARs, shrecks, and LMGs), please report it here along with--if possible--screenshot evidence. This may merit a shakeup in the entity makeup of each rifle squad.
« Last Edit: November 16, 2016, 11:59:51 pm by TheVolskinator » Logged
tank130 Offline
Sugar Daddy
*
Posts: 8952


« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2016, 07:11:32 am »

That 3v3 we played last week I had a single rifle with the zook icon thingy but it was not shooting the zook.
Logged

Quote
Geez, while Wind was banned I forgot that he is, in fact, totally insufferable
I'm not going to lie Tig, 9/10 times you open your mouth, I'm overwhelmed with the urge to put my foot in it.
TheVolskinator Offline
Administrator / Lead Developer
*
Posts: 3007



« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2016, 11:19:26 am »

Did some playtesting. The problem doesn't seem to have anything to do with the entity makeup of the squad, at least not in my testing environment. This merits some 1v1 testing; I'll try and test it with bolt/lothen later today.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2016, 11:45:07 am by TheVolskinator » Logged
Tachibana Offline
NotADev
*
Posts: 1234


« Reply #9 on: November 26, 2016, 02:17:00 pm »

Scratch
« Last Edit: November 27, 2016, 05:52:38 am by Tachibana » Logged
TheVolskinator Offline
Administrator / Lead Developer
*
Posts: 3007



« Reply #10 on: November 27, 2016, 11:32:01 am »

Appears to be SQL; I checked the RGDs and everything appears to be in order. Is this correct, or did you find something that I missed?
Logged
GORKHALI Offline
EIR Veteran
Posts: 1477



« Reply #11 on: November 30, 2016, 01:06:08 am »

played a 2v2 game today, i bought a bunker on pioneer as 5 munition was left over and in game i was able to build 4 bunkers with the same pioneer , don't know if it was intended.

Volksy was also in the game , but i don't know if he noticed.
Logged

TheVolskinator Offline
Administrator / Lead Developer
*
Posts: 3007



« Reply #12 on: November 30, 2016, 01:22:39 am »

I noticed all the bunkers but I didn't think that it was all from one 5 MU upgrade. That's probably an SQL issue, though.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

TinyPortal v1.0 beta 4 © Bloc
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.9 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.072 seconds with 43 queries.