Account

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 15, 2024, 11:50:11 am

Login with username, password and session length

Resources

Recent posts

[March 08, 2024, 12:13:38 am]

[March 08, 2024, 12:12:54 am]

[March 08, 2024, 12:09:37 am]

[December 30, 2023, 08:00:58 pm]

[February 04, 2023, 11:46:41 am]

[December 25, 2022, 11:36:26 am]

[December 14, 2022, 12:10:06 am]

[September 22, 2022, 06:57:30 am]

[August 22, 2022, 05:10:35 pm]

[May 26, 2022, 10:13:22 am]
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Can anyone help plz?  (Read 10579 times)
M1d Offline
EIR Veteran

« on: January 09, 2011, 12:43:27 pm »

Not sure if I'm putting this thread in the right place.. :/ (So Mods feel free to move it, if need be.)

Ok, I'm quite new to EiR:R still atm, I think I have a grand total of around 60 games played between the release of the new launcher and now. I don't actually think I'm THE worst EiR:R player atm, but I doubt I'm even looked upon as a reasonable player either.

This really needs to change because I love this game so much that I'm not willing to quit it, or become one of those unfortunate players that nobody wants to play with. Sadly I have seen this recently, which has helped inspire me to ask for help now before it's too late. >.<

So.. Can any of you Vets take me under your wing for a while?

I have vent and I'm ready and willing to use it. (Most of my wins have come from talking on vent during games.) I can be on most nights after 19:30 UK time, both vent and launcher until early hours.

I'm willing to learn and definitely ready to listen to any advice anyone can give me. critics also welcome. It all helps. xD

M1d. Smiley

Tachibana Offline
NotADev

« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2011, 01:07:39 pm »

You should ask hicks. He's really pro.

[/snicker]

It's like saying "i can understand his concerns that fire breathing dragons live in far away lands"
americans dont dodge wars.
Quote from: Trapfabricator